You have the flexibility to upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time. If you decide to upgrade, we will adjust the cost based on the remaining days in your current subscription. This ensures that you are charged fairly for the upgrade. On the other hand, if you choose to downgrade, the change will take effect during the next renewal. This means that you will continue to use your current subscription until the end of the current billing cycle.
While we hope to continue working with you for a long time, we understand that circumstances may change. If you need to cancel your subscription, you can let us know, and we will process it for you.